November 8, 2022 Election Results Reporting

Marsha Blackburn - U. S. Senator

Phone: 202-224-3344

Bill Hagerty - U.S. Senate

Phone: 615-736-5129

John Rose - U.S. Congress - 6th District

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: 615-206-8204

- U.S. Cong. - 5th Distirct

Bill Lee - Governor

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-741-2001

Mark Pody - Tennessee State Senate- 17th District

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-741-2421
Email: sen.mark.pody@capitol.tn.gov

Clark Boyd - Tennessee House of Representatives- District 46

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: 615-714-7086
Email: Rep.Clark.Boyd@capitol.tn.gov

Susan Lynn - Tennessee House of Representatives- District 57

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: 615-741-7462
Email: rep.susan.lynn@capitol.tn.gov

Robert Fields - County Commission District 1

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-519-1819
Email: refadawg@yahoo.com

Rick Brown - County Commission District 2

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: (615) 506-4828
Email: RFBROWN3016@YAHOO.COM

Bobby Franklin - County Commission Distritct 3

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-301-1787
Email: nethick@gmail.com

Chad Barnard - County Commission District 4

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-547-4425
Email: cblights@charter.net

Jerry McFarland - County Commission District 5

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-547-4041
Email: possumtown@hotmail.com

Beth Bowman - County Commission District 6

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-476-8192
Email: MBABOWMAN@GMAIL.COM

Terry Scruggs - County Commission District 7

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-237-0565

Kevin Costley - County Commission District 8

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-496-7419
Email: costleyk@wcschools.com

Blake Hall - County Commission District 9

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-403-3148
Email: BLAKEHALL61@GMAIL.COM

Tyler Chandler - County Commission District 10

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-405-0279
Email: TYLER@TYLERJCHANDLER.COM

John Gentry - County Commission District 11

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-689-3890
Email: jgentry@tds.net

Haskell Evans - County Commission District 12

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-308-5861
Email: WHEVANS78@GMAIL.COM

Jeremy Hobbs - County Commission District 13

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-218-5198
Email: JCBLHOBBS@TDS.NET

Tommy Jones - County Commission District 14

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-449-6282
Email: tommyjones2@bellsouth.net

Chris Dowell - County Commission District 15

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-892-2172

Diane Weathers - County Commission District 16

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-754-0998
Email: dddweathers@msn.com

Rusty Keith - County Commission District 17

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: 615-806-0061

Lauren Breeze - County Commission District 18

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-541-2119
Email: lauren.breese@wilsoncountytn.gov

William Glover - County Commssion District 19

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-416-3344
Email: gloverfor19@yahoo.com

Glenn Denton - County Commission District 20

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-202-1134
Email: BROGLENN@HILLCRESTBAPTIST.ORG

Mike Kurtz - County Commission District 21

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-218-8014
Email: vmichaelkurtz@yahoo.com

Wendell Marlowe - County Commission District 22

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-758-5152
Email: wendell.marlowe@live.com

Jeremy Reich - County Commission District 23

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-456-5714
Email: JREICH22@HOTMAIL.COM

Danny R. Clark - County Commission District 24

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-970-1941
Email: LT.DAN803@GMAIL.COM

Justin Smith - County Commission District 25

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-517-0794
Email: jsmith_afd750.4@yahoo.com

Randall Hutto - Wilson County Mayor

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-444-1383
Email: huttor@wilsoncountytn.gov

Stephen Goodall - Assessor of Property

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-444-8661

Jim Major - Wilson County Trustee

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-444-0894

Barry Tatum - General Sessions Judge- Division I

Term: 2014-2022
Phone: 615-444-2114

Jimmy Lea - General Sessions Judge- Division III

Term: 2022-2030
Phone: 615-767-0591
Email: JUDGEJIMMYLEA@GMAIL.COM

Ensley Hagan - General Sessions Judge- Division III

Term: 2022-2030
Phone: 615-584-9244
Email: ENSLEYHAGAN@GMAIL.COM

Robert Bryan - Sheriff

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-444-1412

Debbie Moss - Circuit Court Clerk

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-444-2045

Jim Goodall - County Clerk

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-444-0314

Jackie Murphy - Register Of Deeds

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-443-2611

Jim Major - Trustee

Term: 2018-2022

Jacob Austin - Constable - Zone 1

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-635-5620
Email: kristi@igcprotection.com

Jeff Joines - Constable- Zone 2

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-337-9643
Email: JOINES@BMWE.ORG

Frank Guzman - Constable -Zone 3

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-419-2066
Email: fguzman@bellsouth.net

Jenny Lenning-Faulk - Constable- Zone4

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-642-9545
Email: zone4pk@gmail.com

Ronnie Greer - Constable - Zone 5

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-444-1595
Email: ron4130@aol.com

Carrie Hartzog Pfeiffer - Wilson County School Board-Zone 1

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-406-5567

Beth Meyers - Wilson County School Board- Zone 2

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 225-963-1711
Email: EMEYERS909@PROTONMAIL.COM

Meliisa Lynn - Wilson County School Board- Zone 3

Term: 2020-2022
Email: lynnzone3@gmail.com

Joseph Padilla - Wilson County School Board-Zone 4

Term: 2022-2026
Phone: 615-210-5764
Email: JAPADILLA1474@GMAIL.COM

Larry Tomlinson - Wilson County School Board- Zone 5

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-566-6593
Email: iwtom846@gmail.com

Kimberly McGee - Wilson County School Board- Zone 6

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-478-7828
Email: kmcgee.zone6@gmail.com

Jamie Farough - Wilson County School Board- Zone 7

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-420-8340

Clara Byrd - Circuit Court Judge -Division I

Term: 201402022
Phone: 615-449-7170

Michael Collins - Circuit Court Judge- Division II

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: 615-444-2042

CK Smith - Chancellor

Term: 2014-2022
Phone: 615-444-2835

Brody Kane - Criminal Court Judge

Term: 2014-2022
Phone: 615-444-2042

Jason Lawson - District Attorney

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: 615-443-2863

Shelley Gardner - Public Defender

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: 615-443-2771

Rick Bell - Mayor

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-443-2839

Joey Carmack - Alderman Ward 1

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-969-6419

Fred Burton - Alderman Ward 2

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-449-3402
Email: fred.burton@lebanontn.org

Camille Burdine - Alderman Ward 3

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-588-7250
Email: camille.burdine@lebanontn.org

Chris Crowell - Alderman Ward 4

Term: 2018-2022
Email: chris.crowell@lebanontn.org

Robert "Tick" Bryan - Alderman Ward 5

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-476-8605
Email: tick.bryan@lebanontn.org

Jeni Lynd Brinkman - Alderman Ward 6

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-478-5364
Email: jenilind.brinkman@lebanontn.org

James Maness - Mayor

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-357-7440
Email: jmaness@cityofmtjuliet.org

Ray Justice - City Commissioner District 1

Term: 2020-2024
Email: rjustice@cityofmtjuliet.org

Bill Trivett - City Commissioner District 2

Term: 2020-2022
Email: btrivett@cityofmtjuliet.org

Scott Hefner - City Commissioner District 3

Term: 2020-2024
Email: shefner@cityofmtjuliet.org

Jennifer Milele - City Commissioner District 4

Term: 2020-2022
Phone: 615-393-4356
Email: jmilele@cityofmtjuliet.org

Steve Jones - School Board Member

Term: 2018-2024
Phone: 615-444-4001

Joel Thacker - School Board Member

Term: 2020-2026
Phone: 615-453-0811

Mark Tomlinson - School Board Member

Term: 2016-2022
Phone: 615-444-5098

Mike Jennings - Mayor

Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 615-444-0585

Kristie Bayse Cantrell - Commissioner

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-237-9280

Katie Smith - Commissioner

Term: 2018-2022
Phone: 615-403-5436

Brandy Faye Holcomb - Commissioner

Term: 2020-2024
 

Hit enter to search or ESC to close