CITY OF LEBANON ELECTED OFFICIALS
(Term of Office - 4 Years)

  Mayor

Bernie Ash

Term 2016-2020

3155 Leeville Pike

Lebanon, TN 37090

444-2460 H

443-2839 O

 

Alderpersons
 
Ward 1- Joey Carmack

 

Term 2016-2020

119 Kelsie Drive

Lebanon, TN 37087

809-5207 C

 joey.carmack@lebanontn.org

 

Ward 2 - Fred Burton

Term 2016-2020

543 Park Ave

Lebanon, TN 37087

449-3402 (h)
719-3688 (c)
fred.burton@lebanontn.org

 

Ward 3 - Rob Cesternino

Term 2014-2018

225 University Ave. 

Lebanon, TN 37087

405-4342 H

 rob.cesternino@lebanontn.org 

 

Ward 4 - Chris Crowell

Term 2014-2018

3831 Leeville Pike 

Lebanon, TN 37090

chris.crowell@lebanontn.org

 

Ward 5 - Robert “Tick” Bryan

Term 2016-2020

244 West End Heights 

Lebanon, TN 37087

476-8605

 tick.bryan@lebanontn.org 

 

Ward 6 - Rick Bell

Term 2016-2018

547-1322 C

 rick.bell@lebanontn.org